The 1995-96 Faculty Senate officers and membership are as follows:

Chair:

Kathy Hillman (Libraries)

Chair-elect:

Jeter Basden (Arts and Sciences)

Secretary:

Rusty Pippin (Education)

Publicity:

Mary Massirer (Arts and Sciences)

Arts and Sciences:

Dawn Adams

Linda Adams

Robert Baird

Lewis Barker

Tommye Lou Davis

John Fox

Thomas Goforth

William Jensen

Phillip Johnson

David Longfellow

Daniel McGee

Howard Rolf

Sara Stone

Patricia Wallace

Kathy Whipple

Business:

Donald Edwards

Karen Johnson

Michael Robinson

William Thomas

James Tipton

G.W.K. Willis

Education:

Betty Jo Monk

James Wiley

Engineering and Computer Science:

Donald Farris

Law School:

Elizabeth Youngdale

Music:

Christopher Buddo Jerry Gordon Ray Luper

Nursing:

Linda Garner

Truett Seminary:

A. J. (Chip) Conyers