## Faculty Senate 2005-2006

## Members

<b>College of Arts and Sciences</b>			<b>Hankamer School of Business</b>		
Robert S. Baldridge	BIO	04-07*	Larry Chonko	MKT	04-07
Jaime Diaz-Granados	PSY	04-07	Steve Gardner	ECO	05-08
D. Thomas Hanks	ENG	03-06*	Patricia Norman	MGT	03-06
David Longfellow	HIS	05-08	Patricia Nunley	ACC	05-08
Dan McGee	REL	03-06	Charles W. Stanley	ACC	03-06*
Ann McGlashan	MFL	04-07*			
Linda McManness	MFL	03-06*	School of Education	1	
Jim Patton**	PSY	03-06*			
David Pennington	CHE	04-07	Robert C. Cloud	EDA	03-06
Rita Purdy	FCS	03-06	Dale Connally	HHPR	05-08*
Stuart Rosenbaum	PHI	04-07	Eric Robinson (Chair)	EDP	04-07*
Eric C. Rust	HIS	03-06*			
Sara Stone	JOU	05-08	Law School		
Charles Tolbert, II	SOC	05-08			
Dianna Vitanza (Chair-Elect)	<b>ENG</b>	04-07	Matthew Cordon		04-07
Susan Wallace	ANT	04-07			
Walter Wilcox****	PHY	05-07	<b>School of Music</b>		
<b>Engineering and Computer Science</b>			Jean Boyd		04-07
			Georgia Green		03-06
David Sturgill		05-08			
			<b>Truett Seminary</b>		
<u>Libraries</u>					
			Liz Ngan		05-08*
Ellen Brown		05-08*	<b>U</b>		
			Social Work		
Nursing			500141 110111		
THE SILL			Dennis Myers		05-08
Linda Garner		04-06***	Delinis Mycis		05-00
Linua Garner		04-00			
<b>Honors College</b>			<b>Retired Faculty</b>		
Robert Miner		05-08	Rufus Spain	(non-voting)	

<sup>\*</sup>Serving second consecutive term

<sup>\*\*</sup>Immediate past chair

<sup>\*\*\*</sup>Serving remainder of Linda Haynes' term

<sup>\*\*\*\*</sup>Serving remainder of Randall O'Brien's term