The 1998-99 Faculty Senate officers and membership are as follows:

Chair: Daniel B.McGee (Arts and Sciences)

Chair-elect: Robert Baird(Arts and Sciences)

Secretary: Charles Weaver(Arts and Sciences)

Publicity: Buddy Gilchrest(Education)

Representatives from the School of Arts and Sciences

Linda Adams

Robert "Bob" Baird

Rosalie Beck

Anne-Marie Bowery

Nancy Chinn

William Jensen

Phillip Johnson

David Longfellow

Jay Losey

Sara Stone

Joan Supplee

Charles Weaver

Ray Wilson

Joe Yelderman

David Young

Representatives from the School of Business

Gary Carini

Charles Davis

Elizabeth Davis

Mark Dunn

Karen Johnson

James Tipton

Representatives	from	the	School	of	Education
-----------------	------	-----	---------------	----	-----------

Weldon Beckner

Buddy Gilchrest

Deborah Johnston

Representatives from the School of Engineering and Computer Science

Don Farris

Representatives from the School of Law

Mitch Counts

Representatives from the Libraries

Kathy Hillman

Representatives from the School of Music

Jane Abbott-Kirk

Christopher Buddo

Representatives from the School of Nursing

Sandra Genrich

Representatives from the Truett Seminary

A. J. "Chip" Conyers

