Faculty Senate, 2008-09 Roster

Name	Term	Started at	Academic Department
	Expires	Baylor	
Baker, Erich	2011	2002	Computer Science
Baldridge, Robert	2011	1978	Biology
Blackwell, Frieda	2009	1989	Modern Foreign Languages
Bowman, Judy	2010	1974	Economics
Boyd, Jean	2010*	1972	Music – Academic Studies
Cannon, Raymond	2009	1978	Mathematics
Cloud, Robert C.	2009*	1988	Educational Administration
Cordon, Matthew C. (Past Chair)	2010*	2000	Law
Diaz-Granados, Jaime	2010*	1996	Psychology
Duhrkopf, Richard	2009	1984	Biology
Garner, Linda	2009	1970	Nursing
Green, Georgia (Chair)	2009*	1989	Music Education
Harvey, Barry	2011	1988	Honors College
Hurtt, David	2011	2005	Accounting & Business Law
Johnson, Kevin	2009***	2005	Management
Kayworth, Tim	2009	1996	Information Systems
Korpi, Michael	2010	1982	Communication Studies
Longfellow, David	2011*	1981	History
Losey, Jay	2009	1986	English
Lehr, Larry	2010	1990	Environmental Studies
Long, Michael	2010	1988	Modern Foreign Languages
Myers, Dennis (Chair-Elect)	2011*	1981	Social Work
Nunley, Patricia	2011*	1986	Accounting & Business Law
Patteson, Rita	2011	1995	Armstrong Browning Library
Pennington, David	2010*	1967	Chemistry
Purdy, Rita	2009*	1996	Family & Consumer Science
Rosenbaum, Stuart	2010*	1981	Philosophy
Sadler, Steve	2010*	1993	Religion
Sharp, Pat	2011	1979	Curriculum & Instruction
Spain, Rufus			Director, Retired Professors Program
Still, Todd	2011	2003	Seminary
Stone, Sara	2011*	1982	Journalism
Supplee, Joan	2009	1992	History
Vitanza, Dianna	2010*	1982	English
Wood, Randy	2010**	2002	Education

* Serving a second consecutive term

** Serving the remainder of Tony Talbert's term

*** Serving the remainder of Daniel Rajaratnam's term