## **Faculty Senate 2006-2007**

## **Members**

<u>College of Arts and Sciences</u> <u>Hankamer School of Bu</u>	Hankamer School of Business	
Robert S. Baldridge BIO 04-07* Larry Chonko MI	KT 04-07	
,	CO 05-08	
Ray Cannon MTH 06-09 Tim Kayworth IS		
	CC 05-08-	_
	KT 06-09	
David Longfellow HIS 05-08		
Jay Losey ENG 06-09 <b>School of Education</b>		
Ann McGlashan MFL 04-07*		
David Pennington CHE 04-07 Robert C. Cloud ED	DA 06-09 <sup>*</sup>	+
Rita Purdy FCS 06-09* Dale Connally HF	HPR 05-08*	:
Stuart Rosenbaum PHI 04-07+ Eric Robinson** ED	DP 04-07*	+
Steve Sadler REL 04-07		
Sara Stone JOU 05-08 <u>Law School</u>		
Joan Supplee HIS 06-09		
Charles Tolbert, II SOC 05-08 Matthew Cordon	04-07-	-
Dianna Vitanza (Chair) ENG 04-07+		
Walter Wilcox*** PHY 05-07 <u>School of Music</u>		
Engineering and Computer Science Jean Boyd	04-07	
Georgia Green	06-09*	+
David Sturgill 05-08++		
Truett Seminary		
Libraries		
Lai Ling Ngan		
Ellen Brown 05-08*	05-08*	•
Social Work	05-08*	•
	05-08*	•
Nursing	05-08*	•
	05-08* 05-08	•
Nursing  Dennis Myers  Linda Garner  06-09*		
Dennis Myers		•
Dennis Myers		•

<sup>\*</sup>Serving second consecutive term

<sup>\*\*</sup>Immediate past chair

<sup>\*\*\*</sup>Serving remainder of Randall O'Brien's term

<sup>\*\*\*\*</sup>Martha Agee will be representing Trish Nunley during the fall semester.

<sup>+</sup>Executive Committee member.

<sup>++</sup>David Sturgill will be representing Trish Nunley on the Executive Committee during the fall semester.