The 1999-00 Faculty Senate officers and membership:

Chair: Robert Baird (Arts and Sciences)

Chair-elect: Jay Losey (Arts and Sciences)

Secretary: Charles Weaver (Arts and Sciences)

Publicity: Buddy Gilchrest (Education)

Arts and Sciences:

Linda Adams

Robert "Bob" Baird

Rosalie Beck

Anne-Marie Bowery

William Jensen

Phillip Johnson

David Longfellow

Jay Losey

Dan McGee

Richard Riley

Sara Stone

Joan Supplee

Charles Weaver

Ray Wilson

Joe Yelderman

David Young

Business:

Gary Carini

Joe Cox

Charles Davis

Mark Dunn

Karen Johnson

Jane Williams

Education:

Fred Curtis

Buddy Gilchrest

Deborah Johnston

Engineering and Computer Science:

Don Farris

Law:

Mitchell Counts

Libraries:

William Hair

Music:

Jane Abbott-Kirk Christopher Buddo

Nursing:

Sandra Genrich

Truett Seminary: David Garland