2014-2015 Baylor Faculty Senate Roster			
Senator	Term Ends	Started Baylor	Academic Unit
Allman, Dwight	2017	1995	Political Science
Baker, Lori (Chair)	2016	2002	Anthropology and Forensics
Baldridge, Robert	2015	1980	Biology
Beal, Ron	2016	1983	Law School
Burgess, Cynthia	2017	1988	Libraries
Burleson, Debra	2017	2004	Information Systems
Coker, Joe	2016	2008	Religion
Cook, Garrett	2017	1990	Anthropology, Forensic Science, and Archaeology
Edwards, Elise	2017	2013	Religion
Gardner, Kevin	2016	1995	English
Hurtt, Kathy	2017	2004	Accounting
Johnston, Hope	2015	2008	English
Jordan, Mary-Ann	2016	2008	Education Administration
Macgregor, Jason	2017	2007	Accounting
Madden, Stan	2015	1983	Management
McGlashan, Ann	2015	1990	German
McKinney, Tim	2015	2002	Academic Studies
Morgan, Ron	2015	1992	Mathematics
Neilson, Bill	2017	2012	Honors College
Neubert, Mitchell	2015	2002	Management
Newberry, Byron	2017	1994	Mechanical Engineering
Parrish, Michael	2015	2002	History
Patton, Jim	2015	1980	Psychology and Neuroscience
Pounders, Steven	2016	2002	Theatre Arts
Raines, Brian	2017	2002	Mathematics
Shoaf, Mary Margaret	2016	1997	Mathematics
Souza-Fuertes, Lilly	2016	1997	Modern Foreign Languages
Spies, Lori	2015	2004	Nursing
Stroope, Mike	2017	2001	Truett Seminary
Tsang, Jo-Ann	2017	2002	Psychology and Neuroscience
Umstead, Randy	2017	2006	Vocal Studies
Walter, Janelle	2017	1979	Family and Consumer Sciences
Wood, Randy	2017	1985	Curriculum and Instruction
Wooddy, Margaret	2015	1980	HHPR
Yancey, Gaynor	2017	1999	Social Work